ANNE. NO, ANNE! BAD, ANNE!

You know whose stock is not plummeting anytime soon? The Kardashians’.

I’ve said it once, and I’ll say it again: Aside from the Obamas, the Kardashians arethe most important family in America. Through their various products, shows and insane spending sprees, they put food on the table for thousands of people and give us all breaks from the terrible realities we face daily.

You know whose stock IS plummeting? Anne Hathaway’s. I think we all see that. I actually think we’ve all seen that for a while. At one point, she was billed as the next Julia Roberts, and now she would be lucky to star in Julia: The Julia Roberts Story on Lifetime (a movie I guarantee will happen at some point).

All that being said, why did you think it was OK to post this to your Instagram, Anne?!?!

Read more: http://elitedaily.com/entertainment/anne-hathaway-deletes-shade-kardashians/1502622/

